Contact

Corporate

Dave Brueckman
President/CEO
734-462-9600 EXT. 225
dbrueckman@caom.com

Alan Burns
Senior Vice President/Chief Actuary
734-462-9600 EXT. 226
aburns@caom.com

Gary L. Thompson
Senior Vice President/Facility Operations
734-462-9600 EXT. 224
gthompson@caom.com

Alex G. Bedoway
Vice President/CAOM Operations
734-462-9600 EXT. 212
abedoway@caom.com

Leadership

Vickie Lakatos
Manager, Policy Services
734-462-9600 EXT. 214
vlakatos@caom.com

Jeannine Paquet
Manager, Data & Rating Services
734-462-9600 EXT. 229
jpaquet@caom.com

Lynn Griffith
Manager, Customer Service
734-462-9600 EXT. 222
lgriffith@caom.com

Gary Zeder
Manager, Information Services
734-462-9600 EXT. 230
gzeder@caom.com

Help Topics

Topic
Contact Email
Contact Phone
Appeals - Assigned Risk
222
Assessments - Member Carrier
212
Assigned Risk - General Questions
Option #1
Audit - General Questions
222
BEEP
229
Circular Letter Notifications
 
Classification
Option #1
Dispute Resolution - Assigned Risk
222
Experience Modifications
Option #1
Financial Calls
212
Letters of Authority
 
Manage Policy System
 
Membership - Board & Committees
100
Online Assigned Risk Application (OAR)
Option #1
Ownership & ERM Forms
Option #1
Policy Reporting
214
Proof of Coverage - Electronic Reporting
214
Rates
Option #1
Unit Statistical Reporting
229
Website Technical Support